San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy

San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association Merced, Calif.
U-13 U-14

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2008 Alan Avila 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Yandel Bernardino 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Jonathan Bravo 0 0 0 0 0 0
2008 Fernando Carbajal 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Hector Cervantes 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Xavier Cisneros 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Cesar Esquivel 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Alexis Fernandez 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2008 Oscar Figueroa 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Santiago Flores 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Miguel Gaeta 10 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2008 Daniel Gaona 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Angel Garcia 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Harri Johal 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Manraj Kang 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Jonathan Molina 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2008 Nathan Ontiveros 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Francisco Ornelas Navia 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2008 Jaime Valencia 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2008 Isaac Rocco Vasquez 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Cristopher Zavala 11 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604706
Sat Sep 7 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 3 McNamara Park Merced
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6604735
Sat Sep 14 2:50PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 1 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-13 3
GAME ID #6604807
Sat Sep 21 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 1 McNamara Park Merced
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 (San Jo) 12
GAME ID #6604877
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 1 McNamara Park Merced
Mustang Soccer Club U-13 4
GAME ID #6604929
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 0 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13 12
GAME ID #6604989
Sat Oct 19 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 2 McNamara Park Merced
Marin FC Alliance U-13 6
GAME ID #6605035
Sat Oct 26 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13
GAME ID #7189892
Fri Nov 1 10:00AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 15 ,AB
Pride Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #7189911
Fri Nov 1 12:50PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 14 ,AB
FC Boulder U-13 1
GAME ID #7189936
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #7189975
Sat Nov 2 2:40PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Albion SC U-13 2
GAME ID #6605335
Sat Nov 9 10:20AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 1 #4 Crocker Amazon 11v11 San Francisco,CA
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13 (SFGE) 2
GAME ID #6605429
Sat Nov 23 1:15PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 Trione West Santa Rosa ,CA
Santa Rosa United U-13
GAME ID #6605364
Sun Nov 24 4:30PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 Del Monte Park - 1A San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-13
GAME ID #6605475
Sat Feb 1 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
Placer United SC U-13
GAME ID #6605508
Sat Feb 8 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605000
Sat Feb 15 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
Breakers FC U-13
GAME ID #6604648
Sat Feb 22 10:30AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 MSC Lower A Danville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605546
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Breakers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605643
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605721
Sat Mar 21 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Juan SC U-13 (SJSC)
GAME ID #6605757
Sat Mar 28 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
Santa Rosa United U-13
GAME ID #6605822
Sat Apr 4 10:15AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605874
Sat Apr 18 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13 (SFGE)
GAME ID #6605890
Sun Apr 19 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
De Anza Force U-13
GAME ID #6605939
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605989
Sat May 2 5:00PM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 McNamara Park Merced
EBU Bay Oaks U-13
GAME ID #6606300
Sat May 9 12:00AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Marin FC Alliance U-13
GAME ID #6606347
Sat May 16 9:00AM San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Fernando Aguilera Head Coach
Michael Perkins Head Coach
Daisy Ramirez Manager